Search found 64 matches

by anthonyl
Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:06 am
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: Shipping poles
Replies: 3
Views: 1181

Re: Shipping poles

PM sent
by anthonyl
Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:42 pm
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: No Longer Looking
Replies: 0
Views: 1422

No Longer Looking

No Longer Looking
by anthonyl
Thu Dec 13, 2018 10:47 am
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: Poles for Sale
Replies: 3
Views: 7199

Re: Poles for Sale

Update
by anthonyl
Mon Jul 30, 2018 8:46 am
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: Poles for Sale
Replies: 3
Views: 7199

Re: Poles for Sale

Update
by anthonyl
Tue Jul 24, 2018 8:58 am
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: Poles for Sale
Replies: 3
Views: 7199

Re: Poles for Sale

Update
by anthonyl
Wed Jun 20, 2018 1:52 pm
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: Poles for Sale
Replies: 3
Views: 7199

Poles for Sale

UPDATE Here is a list of poles for sale. Shipping can be very reasonable if you live close to an airport with Southwest cargo. Kansas City area. Best way to contact, text or call Anthony at 816-835-1781 Spirit 5M 17.6 $375 Pacer FX 15’6” 180# have to check on flex $300 good condition Pacer FX 16’1” ...
by anthonyl
Fri May 18, 2018 12:05 pm
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: 15'7" Essx Recoil Advanced Poles SOLD SOLD SOLD
Replies: 6
Views: 10860

Re: 15'7" Essx Recoil Advanced Poles SOLD SOLD SOLD

Sorry, all are sold
by anthonyl
Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:38 am
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: 15'7" Essx Recoil Advanced Poles SOLD SOLD SOLD
Replies: 6
Views: 10860

Re: 15'7" Essx Recoil Advanced Poles

One of the 19.0s is sold.
by anthonyl
Fri Feb 02, 2018 11:54 am
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: Rockback Pole Bags
Replies: 3
Views: 7435

Re: Rockback Pole Bags SOLD SOLD

BOTH BAGS SOLD
by anthonyl
Tue Jan 30, 2018 6:05 pm
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: UCS Spirit 16'1" poles SOLD SOLD SOLD
Replies: 4
Views: 7253

Re: UCS Spirit 16'1" poles

I still have the 17.0 is what I meant!
by anthonyl
Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:51 am
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: UCS Spirit 16'1" poles SOLD SOLD SOLD
Replies: 4
Views: 7253

Re: UCS Spirit 16'1" poles

I also no longer the 16'1" 190# with 17.0 flex. Brand new. Never jumped on. $500
by anthonyl
Tue Jan 16, 2018 1:32 pm
Forum: Sales Forum
Topic: 15'7" Essx Recoil Advanced Poles SOLD SOLD SOLD
Replies: 6
Views: 10860

Re: 15'7" Essx Recoil Advanced Poles

I still have the Essex recoil Advanced 15'7" poles. two 170# 19.0s and one 175# 17.5.

Go to advanced search