Page 1 of 1

USATF Outdoor Nationals Entries Finalized

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:12 am
by vaultmd

Re: USATF Outdoor Nationals Entries Finalized

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 11:35 am
by rainbowgirl28
Men's pole vault sure got tougher this year. Awesome!

Brad Walker New York Athletic Club (NYAC) 5.82 qualified declared
Mark Hollis Nike 5.71m qualified declared
Logan Cunningham 5.70m qualified declared
Sam Kendricks Ole Miss 5.70m qualified declared
Jack Whitt Nike 5.66m qualified declared
Jeremy Scott Nike 5.65 qualified declared
Jacob Blankenship 5.64 qualified declared
Michael Woepse 5.62 qualified declared
Mike Arnold 5.60 qualified declared
Jeffrey Coover 5.60m qualified declared
Dustin DeLeo 5.60 qualified declared
Andrew Irwin Arkansas 5.60 qualified declared
Peter Geraghty Eastern Ill. 5.56m accepted declared
Chase Wolfle Texas A&M 5.56 accepted declared
Shawn Francis 5.55 accepted declared
Nick Frawley U.S. Air Force 5.55m accepted declared
Victor Weirich 5.55 accepted declared
Nick Mossberg 5.53 accepted declared

Jennifer Suhr adidas 4.73 qualified declared
Mary Saxer New York Athletic Club (NYAC) 4.71 qualified declared
Kylie Hutson Nike 4.68m qualified declared
Kaitlin Petrillose Texas 4.60m qualified declared
Becky Holliday Asics 4.58m qualified declared
Kathleen Majester Team Pacer 4.51m qualified declared
Sandi Morris 4.51 qualified declared
Kristen Hixson Grand Valley St. 4.50m qualified declared
Katie Nageotte Team Pacer 4.48m accepted declared
April Bennett Asics 4.45 accepted declared
Megan Clark 4.45 accepted declared
Melinda Withrow 4.41m accepted declared
Kelsie Ahbe Indiana 4.40 accepted declared
Kayla Caldwell 4.40 accepted declared
Melissa Gergel Team Pacer 4.40 accepted declared
Megan Jamerson 4.40m accepted declared
Janice Keppler 4.30 accepted declared
Angela Rummans 4.30 accepted declared

Re: USATF Outdoor Nationals Entries Finalized

Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 5:26 pm
by Decamouse
Sam won - Mark second -- from video was Sam on Essx recoil for some of his vaults - Mark on Carbon FX -- congrats to all the guys