2010 Summit Speakers

Discussion for all things related to the National Pole Vault Summit held annually in Reno, Nevada.
User avatar
I'm in Charge
Posts: 30435
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2002 1:59 pm
Expertise: Former College Vaulter, I coach and officiate as life allows
Lifetime Best: 11'6"
Gender: Female
World Record Holder?: Renaud Lavillenie
Favorite Vaulter: Casey Carrigan
Location: A Temperate Island

2010 Summit Speakers

Unread postby rainbowgirl28 » Thu Jan 21, 2010 4:52 am

We are excited to confirm the below list of speakers for the 20th Annual National Pole Vault Summit!!

Gene Brooks - Univ. Sioux Falls
David Butler - Rice University
Dr. Peter McGinnis - S.U.N.Y. Cortland
Dr. Spencer Chang - Univ. Hawaii
Lane Lohr - Washington Univ. St. Louis
Dennis McClanahan - Mt Carmel H.S.
Billy Olsen - Former World Record Holder
Earl Bell - Former World Record Holder
Scott Huffman - Former American Record Holder
Doug Fraley - Three Time NCAA Champion
A.J. Blackburn - Clovis East H.S.
Ray Hanson - Clovis Unified School District

PV Whiz
Posts: 128
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 4:00 pm
World Record Holder?: Renaud Lavillenie

Re: 2010 Summit Speakers

Unread postby starkey480 » Mon Jan 25, 2010 6:36 pm

i think nick hysong is speaking about runway speed as well

Return to “Pole Vault Summit”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest