LOADED International Elite field for 2013 Summit

Discussion for all things related to the National Pole Vault Summit held annually in Reno, Nevada.
User avatar
I'm in Charge
Posts: 30435
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2002 1:59 pm
Expertise: Former College Vaulter, I coach and officiate as life allows
Lifetime Best: 11'6"
Gender: Female
World Record Holder?: Renaud Lavillenie
Favorite Vaulter: Casey Carrigan
Location: A Temperate Island

LOADED International Elite field for 2013 Summit

Unread postby rainbowgirl28 » Thu Dec 27, 2012 12:02 pm


January 18th & 19th, 2013 - Celebrate Gold with us in RENO!!

The National Pole Vault Summit is honored to welcome superstars of recent years including Junior Champions, College Champions, World Champions, and Olympic Champions.

Renaud Lavillenie – 2012 Olympic Champion - World Champion - French National Record Holder 6.03m
Jenn Suhr – 2012 Olympic Champion - 2008 Olympic Silver - American Record Holder 4.92m
Steve Hooker– 2008 Olympic Champion-Former Olympic Record - 2x World Champion-Australian Record 6.06m
Tim Mack – 2004 Olympic Champion - Former Olympic record holder - 6.01m PR
Nick Hysong – 2000 Olympic Champion - Former Olympic record holder
Stacy Dragila – 2000 Olympic Champion - 3x World Champion - Former World and American Record Holder
Thiago Braz Da Sila – World Junior Champion - World Youth Olympian
Steve Lewis – British Record Holder - Multiple time World Championship finalist
Fabiana Murer – 2x World Champion - South American Record
BeckyHolliday – 2012 Olympian - Pan American Silver - NCAA Champion '03
Rens Blom – 2005 World Champion - Netherlands National Record Holder
Tori Pena – Irish Record Holder – World Championship Competitor – 2012 Olympian
Mary Saxer – 2012 World Team Member - Former National High School Record Holder
April Steiner-Bennett – 2008 Olympian - Pan American Silver - National Junior College Champion
Fabio Da Silva – South American Record Holder
Melissa Gergel – 2011 NCAA Champion
Kylie Hutson – 2012 NCAA Champion
Jordan Scott – 2010 NCAA Champion
Jack Whitt – 2012 NCAA Champion
Mark Hollis – 2x NAIA Champion - 2x US Champion
Scott Roth – 2x NCAA Champion
Jeremy Scott – 2012 Olympian - NCAA Division 3 Champion
Chris Swanson – NCAA Division 3 Champion
Shade Weygandt
Darren Niedermeyer
Brysun Stately
April Kubishta
Dustin Deleo
Katy Viuf
Angela Rummans
Special recognition to National Record Holders from all over the WORLD participating at Pole Vault Summit 2013.
American Record Holder
Irish National Record Holder
Netherlands National Record Holder
Australian Record Holder
French Record Holder
British Record Holder
Japanese National Record Holder
South American Record Holder
Mexican Record Holder
Jamaican Record Holder
Shri Lankin Record Holder

PV Nerd
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2011 10:25 am
World Record Holder?: Renaud Lavillenie
Favorite Vaulter: Jack Whitt

Re: LOADED International Elite field for 2013 Summit

Unread postby kewh » Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:03 pm

I picked a great year to go. Only UCS could pull this off. Thanks Steve, Lane, and crew.

Return to “Pole Vault Summit”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest